585-458-4250

Freehold Theme

Our Agents

Jose' Ayala
Jose' Ayala
  • Email: jayala@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-729-2517

Fatina Houston
Fatina Barr
  • Email: mrstiny@aol.com
  • Phone: 585-721-5806

Virginia Denninger
Virginia Denninger
  • Email: ginidrealestate​@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-760-3880

Joseline El-Damaa
Joseline El-Damaa
  • Email: joyce_lyne10@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 585-200-0320

Jhuneia Frost
Jhuneia Frost
  • Email: 1frostteam@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-284-0801

Michael Frost
Michael Frost
  • Email: 1frostteam@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-284-6920

Jacqueline Ferraro
Jacqueline Ferraro
  • Email: jackie.ferraro34​@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 585-330-4297

Vitaly Guy
Vitaly Guy
  • Email: vguy@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-317-6704

Pam Haberek
Pam Haberek
  • Email: phaberek@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-424-0180

Phil Haberek
Phil Haberek
  • Email: philhaberek@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-747-0617

 Ron Houlihan
Ron Houlihan
  • Email: ronhoulihan@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-301-7845

Richard Julian
Richard Julian
  • Email: ronhoulihan@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-943-1296

Barbara Johnson
Barbara Johnson
  • Email: bjohns062@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-905-4845

Ed Kazalaukas
Ed Kazalaukas
  • Email: ekaz@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-820-6011

Jaime Kelsey
Jaime Kelsey
  • Email: jkelsey663@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 585-419-5208

Marti Kelsey
Marti Kelsey
  • Email: josefscoat1@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-317-0184

Donna Koehler
Donna Koehler
  • Email: donnakoehler621​@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 585-621-3672

Michelle Kotori
Michelle Kotori
  • Email: mkotori@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-370-7879

Derek Lynch
Derek Lynch
  • Email: dlynch@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-737-9297

Ronald Maida
Ronald Maida
  • Email: rmaida@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-746-2915

Keyonn Mitchell
Keyonn Mitchell
  • Email: keyonnmitchell@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-532-8787

Summer Nebbia
Summer Nebbia
  • Email: stran@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-278-6733

Vince Nebbia
Vince Nebbia
  • Email: vnebbia@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-704-6714

Andrea Nuccio
Andrea Nuccio
  • Email: anuccio@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-899-0883

Artur Slepecki
Artur Slepecki
  • Email: aslepecki@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-721-4413

Austin Snead
  • Email: asnead4@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 585-967-4127

Ruben Viera
Ruben Viera
  • Email: rubenviera12@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-732-1003

James Viggiano
James Viggiano
  • Email: jviggiano@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-802-0971