585-458-4250

Freehold Theme

Our Agents

Shakeel C. Ahmad
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: shakeelahmad1520@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 718-969-9245

Jose' Ayala
Jose A. Ayala
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: jayala@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-729-2517

Fatina Houston
Fatina D. Barr
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: mrstiny@aol.com
  • Phone: 585-721-5806

Linda J. Bislow
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: lbislow@frontiernet.net
  • Phone: 585-314-8501

Laura Calcagno
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: flashmm56@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-747-4987

Darryl DeWolff
Darryl DeWolff
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: darryll.dewolff@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-748-4007

Virginia Denninger
Virginia Denninger
  • Email: ginidrealestate​@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-760-3880

Jhuneia Frost
Jhuneia Frost
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: 1frostteam@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-284-0801

Michael Frost
Michael Frost
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: 1frostteam@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-284-6920

Vitaly Guy
Vitaly A. Guy
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: vguy@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-317-6704

Pam Haberek
Pamela R. Haberek
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: phaberek@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-424-0180

Phil Haberek
Philip Haberek
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: philhaberek@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-747-0617

Vivian Harrison
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: vivianharrison2010@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-474-0027

Ron Houlihan
Ron J. Houlihan
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: ronhoulihan@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-301-7845

Barbara Johnson
Barbara Johnson
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: bjohns062@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-905-4845

Ed Kazalaukas
Edward A. Kazalaukas
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: edkaz999@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-820-6011

Donna Koehler
Donna Jean Koehler
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: dkoehler621@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-621-3672

Michelle Kotori
Michelle Kotori
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: mkotori@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-370-7879

Derek Lynch
Derek R. Lynch
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: dlynch@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-737-9297

Ronald Maida
Ronald F. Maida
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: rmhomes4u@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-746-2915

Amber Mansfield
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: amansfield@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-458-4250

Keyonn Mitchell
Keyonn Mitchell
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: keyonn.m@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 585-532-8787

Vince Nebbia
Vincent Nebbia
R.E. Broker
  • Email: vnebbia@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-704-6714

Andrea Nuccio
Andrea Nuccio
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: anuccio@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-899-0883

Maria Pikulyak
Maria Pikulyak
R.E. Associate Broker
  • Email: mariapikulyak@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-355-3740

Artur Slepecki
Artur B. Slepecki
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: aslepecki@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-721-4413

Austin Snead
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: asnead4@hotmail.com
  • Phone: 585-967-4127

Quan Tran
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: qtran14623@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-781-8216

Ruben Viera
Ruben Viera
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: rubenviera12@gmail.com
  • Phone: 585-732-1003

James Viggiano
James Viggiano
R.E. Salesperson
  • Email: jviggiano@ppam.biz
  • Phone: 585-802-0971